Bloomfield, Wisconsin
Building our future together.

Staff Directory

Village of Bloomfield
Village Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer Office: 262-279-6039 Opt #1
Administrator vobadministrator@bloomfield-wi.us


Town of Bloomfield
Town Clerk/Treasure Office: 262-279-6039 Opt #5
Frank Wolff, Clerk/Treasurer f.wolff@townofbloomfield.com
Court Clerk Office: 262-279-3556
David Schilitz, Judge
Lisa McClure, Court Clerk court@townofbloomfield.com

Police Department: 262-279-3454
Steve Cole, Police Chief chief@townofbloomfield.com
Wilbert Kennedy, Police Sgt
Lori Domino, Investigator

Police Officers:
Alexander Heddle
Paul Matouski
Craig Rasmussen
Jeremy Ruby
James Seeberg
Fire Department:
Fred Schalow, Fire Chief
262-279-2033
Building & Zoning:
262-279-6039 Opt #3
Jill Marcanti, Zoning
zoning@bloomfield-wi.us

Joe Mesler, 
Building Inspector
262-215-3711
Highway Department: 262-279-5783
Fred Klabunde, Highway Supervisor highway@bloomfield-wi.us
Shane Bishop
Larry Lininger
Bloomfield Utility Department:  262-279-6039 Opt #2
James Marquardt, Utility Director utilitydirector@bloomfield-wi.us
Domenic Alexandroni, Asst Utility Director dalexandroni@bloomfield-wi.us
Steve Braatz, Utility Lab
Constance Colon, Utility Office deputyclerk@bloomfield-wi.us
Candace Kinsch, Utility Office utilityclerk@bloomfield-wi.us
Glen Schoen, WWTP Maintenance
Jennifer Tschida, Water Operator